JohnnyMarko

Do experienced jumpers hate new jumpers?

It's a simple question...most of you old turds are assholes to new people on here

I find most skydivers to be mirrors of whoever is talking to them. Some are amplifiers turned up to 11.
quade -
The World's Most Boring Skydiver

It's a simple question...most of you old turds are assholes to new people on here

It depends on whether you are a hot female.:P
"There are only three things of value: younger women, faster airplanes, and bigger crocodiles" - Arthur Jones.

dont get me wrong, I admire anyone with experience, but when a newbie asks a question (most of which are stupid) they get attacked...were you guys students at once? or do you enter the sport with 1500 jumps?

No.
I was born prematurely, so I entered with only a 1000 jumps.[:/]
"There are only three things of value: younger women, faster airplanes, and bigger crocodiles" - Arthur Jones.

ha...I guess I shouldn't expect much from people on the internet...my day job is being an asshole, but unfortunately I don't get to do that on here because I'm at the bottom of the Totem pole

Suck it up cup cake, you n00bs have it EASY!

Back in the day we had to qualify for an A license without using a parachute! :ph34r:

~ If you choke a Smurf, what color does it turn? ~

Back in the day we had to qualify for an A license without using a parachute! :ph34r:

Uh.oh;
Twardo's here.
Now we're going to hear yet again how tough it was getting his rigger's ticket, training under Leonardo da Vinci.:|

ha...I guess I shouldn't expect much from people on the internet.

Absolutely right ... Just for a different reason than you might think.

my day job is being an asshole, but unfortunately I don't get to do that on here because I'm at the bottom of the Totem pole

You can be an asshole anywhere (including here), regardless of experience ... Look at me "Dickhead" ... B|B|B|
Serious relationships turn into work after a few weeks and I already got a fucking job :)