canyonracerx

Wow, I'm shaking just typing this.

OMG, I love this shit. This is literally 1 day after doing a tandem for my 1st time. My girlfriend surprised me on my 23rd birthday with this and I think I am now addicted. I am a long time snowboarder/skater and have been racing streetbikes for the last few years so I am no stranger to speed and adrenilin. She figured this would be something I would love and boy was she right, I am taking my second tandem tomorrow so that next week I can jump on my own and get a real feel for freefalling through the sky. I have been riding race bikes for 6 years and as much fun I have hauling ass with my knee on the gound at 160mph I never expected there would be anything else that would effect me like the way racing my bike feels. I loved my 1st tandem so much that when I landed I signed up for my 2nd tandem to take place the next day, the owner said he's never had anyone sign up so quick. I always wanted to jump from a plane but never new it was so available, I want to say thank you for all of you who have made this sport popular and so available to newby's like myself. I hope you all will answer all the stupid newby questions I'll have since I know I'll have alot. I fully saturate myself with everything I get into and I feel this will be no different than anything else I love.......i'm still running the jump through my head over and over.......wow, I can't wait till tomorrow, this is the best drug on the market.

we all know how you feel. i didnt sleep for 48hrs after my first jump. my palms would sweat just thinking about it. ive never been the same since. 3 years 1000 jumps and 35,000$ dollars later i still cant sleep some nights thinking about skydiving. welcome to our common bond, you'll meet some of the best people in the world within this awsome sport.
o by the way. it only gets better and better, you'll see!!!!
>