goofyjumper

Why can't I let him go?

I have no idea what advice to give you. You were many, many orders of magnitude closer to him than I was, and I still miss him, so in my mind your feelings are perfectly justified. I wish I had some magic words to ease your pain, but I don't. Still, you can call me whenever you want and I'll try to make you laugh. ;)

Blues,
Dave

"I AM A PROFESSIONAL EXTREME ATHLETE!"
(drink Mountain Dew)

I have no idea what advice to give you. You were many, many orders of magnitude closer to him than I was, and I still miss him, so in my mind your feelings are perfectly justified. I wish I had some magic words to ease your pain, but I don't. Still, you can call me whenever you want and I'll try to make you laugh. ;)

Blues,
Dave

OH WOW - you have a web cam then?:ph34r:
I'm not usually into the whole 3-way thing, but you got me a little excited with that. - Skymama
BTR #1 / OTB^5 Official #2 / Hellfish #408 / VSCR #108/Tortuga/Orfun

I really didn't start this thread to make people feel sorry for me. I just want everyone to know how much I miss him and I don't want him to be forgotten.

He was such a DZ.com whore and I know he would love to post as much as he could but cannot.

"What shit can we stir up up?" That was his favorite line on DZ.com
-----------------
I love and Miss you so much Honey!
Orfun #3 ~ Darla

This is a very hard question... and in fact one that I ask myself daily.

I would like to promise you that tomorrow, or in a month or maybe a year... or two... or four years, 3mos and 1wk later... that the pain will ease. That the hollow will somehow fill. That it will all be "ok."

But I can't promise anything of the sort.

The only thing that I CAN tell you is that friends and support make the days survivable. Please lean on them.