JENNR8R

What's Your Favorite Car?

My favorite car that I've owned would have to be a 1975 Porsche 914 2.0. All black exterior and leather interior. Although it only had a 4 cyl engine behind the seats, it could scream down the highway or through the mountains. I've made quite a few friends nearly piss their pants riding with me. :ph34r:

Next favorite car is a 2003 Toyota Spyder convertible. It was just as much fun to drive as the 914 and even faster, with a bit more explosive speed. Unfortunately, we had to trade that in for a family car for the baby...

Both of these little cars had rear or mid engines... which made handling awesome...

At least the trade-off is, I'm a lot safer driver now, I think... :D :S
"Mediocre people don't like high achievers, and high achievers don't like mediocre people." - SIX TIME National Champion coach Nick Saban

My little 1995 Honda del Sol Si Convertible or my dad's 1971 Mach One Mustang. Both of them are RED and very pretty. :)

"I had a dude tip his black cowboy hat to me after I provided him with a condom outside my hotel room at 3-something in the morning." -myself

My car...

Fully-loaded Toyota Sequoia w/ gold package.:)
I do love little sports cars, but when I'm driving I like to be the "big car" on the road. I like to sit above everyone else and be larger than everyone else. It makes me feel special and gives me a false sense of security.:D

:P
Paint me in a corner, but my color comes back.

Favorite car would depend on the use and, of course, the concept of being able to afford and actually drive it.

I could list a bunch of cars that I lust after but will never own; AC Corbra, Saleen S7, Ferrari Daytona . . .

That said, like airplanes, my "favorite" is usually the one I'm in at the time.

Here's a picture of my current ride. Technologically advanced and a "spirited" ride. Yes, it looks -exactly- like that but usually without the smokin' tires (not usually anyway).
quade -
The World's Most Boring Skydiver