wingnut

got that bastard finally

yup, got him, the .380 did it's job.... if you have no idea whati'm talking about, carry on, if you know, you will know i've been hunting this bastard for a while now............ will post pictures if anyone wants....... hehehehehehe........

p.s. i do feel a little sad about it, but it had to be done, the bastard was wrecking havoc in my garage and terorizing the dogs and cats......

it's just a "hi point" .380 acp.. cheap as hell pistol my friend gave me a few years back.... i thought using my ak-47 wouldof been overkill and my .25 really would of just pissed it off more than killed it, you'd be suprised how wellit took the three rounds i put in it untill i could get cose enough to give it one in the head....

Either that is a tough little bastard or you need to learn to shoot

well i am an expert marksman with the m-16, so i know how to shoot , but my pisec of shit pistol sucks and it was also dark, and well, it was a tough bastard, it kept going after the second shot, third shot slowed it down pretty good and the 4th, well he shook pretty good after that one....lol....

Either that is a tough little bastard or you need to learn to shoot

well i am an expert marksman with the m-16, so i know how to shoot , but my pisec of shit pistol sucks and it was also dark, and well, it was a tough bastard, it kept going after the second shot, third shot slowed it down pretty good and the 4th, well he shook pretty good after that one....lol....

Excuses excuses.....:P

but you'd really need to watch your background

the angle i was going at withthe pistol was good, the rifle wouldof put me into a possible skip to a distant house, and i didn't want that........ luckily he decided to exitmy garage like he did or i would of had shots that had houses behind them and that wouldof made no shot... i do wonder whatthe ak would of done to him, that would really be some carnage!!!!!