airdvr

Mitt throwin' it down

"I disagree with the Supreme Court's decision and I agree with the dissent. What the court did not do on its last day in session, I will do on my first day if elected president of the United States, and that is I will act to repeal ObamaCare." -Mitt Romney

He's got my vote.
Please don't dent the planet.

Destinations by Roxanne

"I disagree with the Supreme Court's decision and I agree with the dissent. What the court did not do on its last day in session, I will do on my first day if elected president of the United States, and that is I will act to repeal ObamaCare." -Mitt Romney

He's got my vote.

He certainly hopes so, or he wouldn't be pandering to folks like you who are opposed to a plan very similar to one he himself implemented.

Blues,
Dave
"I AM A PROFESSIONAL EXTREME ATHLETE!"
(drink Mountain Dew)

Mitt Romney - will oppose a conservative Supreme Court on constitutional issues. Good thing he doesn't need moderate's votes.

When Obama was running for election in '08, two of his major selling points in my book were intelligence and a background in constitutional law. Two high-profile rulings this week by court with a conservative majority, and both completely or mostly agreed with Obama's position. Of course all the true constitutional law scholars of The Bonfire know better than those amateurs... :D

Blues,
Dave
(drink Mountain Dew)

Mitt Romney - will oppose a conservative Supreme Court on constitutional issues. Good thing he doesn't need moderate's votes.

Moderate's oppose Obamacare by a pretty big majority in every poll.
Life is all about ass....either you're kicking it, kissing it, working it off, or trying to get a piece of it.
Muff Brother #4382 Dudeist Skydiver #000
www.fundraiseadventure.com

>Moderate's oppose Obamacare by a pretty big majority in every poll.