Misternatural

Ask Dr. Bordson

Try brushing your teeth and rinsing with listerine.

Listerine can actually make your breath smell worse in the long run. It kills all bacteria including the normal helpful flora in our mouths. People actually should not use mouth wash unless there is a reason ie new pericing for it. At least this information has been passed on to me by my dental hygenest. If ou feel it is necessary to use a mouthwash use a pre rinse like plax. Somehing with a low alcohol content, but a higher floride content.

On another note we really shouldn't use antibacterial soaps to wash our hands. for the reason I noted above Ani-bacterial soaps kill the helpful bacteria on our skin and leae more room for the harmful bacteria to grow, so in other words people stop using purel and other such nonsense. If you must clean yourself while killing a bunch of bugs use an antimicrobial.

I am also a bloodborne pathogen instructor.
Divot your source for all things Hillbilly.
Anvil Brother 84
SCR 14192

Knights of Columbus!!! Who's screening these calls??

Ah... here is a question via E mail
Dr. Bordson,
Is it better to eat fiberous foods at the beginning or at the end of a meal to "keep the train running on time"?

signed by-No exit strategy in Chicago.
Beware of the collateralizing and monetization of your desires.
D S #3.1415

Im not listening, you're not a qualified Dr.

Whats brushing your teeth men?

I forgot, those of you across the pond don't brush your teeth :o:ph34r:. In the US, we use toothbrushes to keep our teeth clean.

Q: How do we know that the toothbrush was invented in West Virginia?

A: Because if it was invented anywhere else it would would be called a teethbrush! :D

:D:D:D:D:D

You guys kill me!!!!

OK... seems as if I have a bit of work to do here.