TB99

Who Are You??

Who Are You?

Think about it ... that's not an easy question to answer!! I've been trying to answer that for a while now and can't seem to come up with something REAL. I'm not talking about physical stuff either (eg: student, man, pilot, skydiver, father, son, aquarian, human, etc). I always thought I knew who I was, but realize I have no idea. Be truthful to yourself and see if you can come up with something, because right now, I sure as hell can't ... I thought I knew, but I don't ...

So ... Who Are You??

Trailer 11/12 was the best. Thanks for the memories ... you guys rocked!

I'm not talking about physical stuff either (eg: student, man, pilot, skydiver, father, son, aquarian, human, etc).

so then what ARE our choices?

im a guitarist,songwriter(sometimes), skydiver, adventure seeking , crazy in the head, asshole I guess!
My photos

My Videos

OK, Are you Ready?

Really?

Ok

PUT DOWN THE PIPE!!!!

lol

THE GRASS IS GETTIN TOO YA!

B|

I am, this dude, that really really really enjoys jumping out of perfectly good planes (yes ours is, it's beautiful) for absolutely no reason other than falling towards the planet is the coolest thing I've ever done.

There you have it.

Now, quit bogarting the thing, and pass it here!

:o

;)

blues
It's a gas, gas, gas...

Me too. I'm just me. What you see is what you get. Ask me an honest question, you'll get an honest answer.

edit to add: Who do *I* think I am? I'm a nice, honest, loyal fellow who can be an asshole if provoked.
Keith

Don't Fuck with me Keith - J. Mandeville

"It's Just an Ass"???

LOL

Thats like sayin it's just a Mountain. It's just an ocean.... It's just the universe...

That Dove, is definitly not, just an ass. It's a beautiful, wonderful, lovely incredible ass.

Yes, I'm depraved. But I do appreciate the finer things in life.

lol

In reply too: "If we ever meet I'll show it to you"

I'll show you mine too!

lol

jjf

jumpin Doves Ass is a gas gas gas... B|
It's a gas, gas, gas...