VERSLECIEL

What would you do???

I'm just looking for some advice...I'm not sure how to proceed, or if I should even do anything after what happened to me this weekend.....I'm new to the sport, and I'm just curious as to what other people have to say....
Last year I bought a rig from a dropzone I used to jump at. When I bought the rig I new NOTHING about the sport and just trusted the people at my dropzone to tell me exactly what it was I was getting. Well, in the past two weeks I have discovered that the owner of the rig and the rigger lied to me about certain stats (For example, I was told I had a PD reserve, it was actually a tempo). I realize that it is my responsibility to know what I'm buying, but as a complete newbie to the sport...I had no clue.