0
slotperfect

Manufacturer Contacts On dropzone.com

Recommended Posts

Dear hurricane,

I've repaired my share of french material.
I've noticed that there is a line shrinkage possible of approximately 10 to 15 cm. (depending on initial line length, age etc.).
So there is you difference.
About installing them, I would say measure the (old) line lengths individually and project those lengths on the new lines.
What I mean is, the shortest line on the old lines would most likely to be the shortest line in the new set.

Hope this is useful for you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Aerodyne email addresses change

Edward “ Bushman” Anderson President & CEO : bushman@flyaerodyne.com
Arnold Collenteur European Sales Director : arnold@flyaerodyne.com
Cindy Unvericht Financial Director: cindy@flyaerodyne.com
Dominic Hayhurst Technical Director: dominic@flyaerodyne.com
Karl Meyer Sales Representative: karl@flyaerodyne.com
Sandy Kimball Sales Coordinator: sandy@flyaerodyne.com
Thiago MuradasTechnical Coordinator: thiago@flyaerodyne.com
Mark Carr Shipping & Receiving: mark@flyaerodyne.com
Sales: sales@flyaerodyne.com
Website contact: info@flyaerodyne.com

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account. It's free!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0