skydiverbrian

Theiving Bastards!

It wasn't anything special. Just a 500 Ninja. It's a 2002, but everything is factory. No after-markets or anything. Even the standard factory paint job. That makes me think it's kids, too. What's a midnight spare? How do I put the word out?

In a world full of people, only some want to fly... isn't that crazy! --Seal

I think he means basically start asking around like you want to buy stolen stuff for cheap. If it's kids looking to make a quick buck, they might try to sell it to you.

That really sucks though. Hopefully Karma will get 'em.

Was it just in a lot? Lock the forks? Any kind of security? Neighbors? Insurance cover it?
it's like incest - you're substituting convenience for quality

damn, that sucks bro... I recently started riding 8 months ago.... and love riding. WIll your insurance cover it being stolen? I hopw you get it back SOON. Where do you live? I can come out, start a biker gang... joking but seriously he/she/ or they need some cans of whoop @$$

Leroy

..I knew I was an unwanted baby when I saw my bath toys were a toaster and a radio...

What the fuck is going on???, every time I start reading postings on this board THERE IS A NEW THEFT!!!, shit like that really makes me mad, fucking envious lazy losers, if they want something why don't they work, save and then get the stuff they want or need instead of taking it from people.

I hope those fuckers get what they deserve.

<<<>>> for you bro.

A midnight spare is a stolen part.

Ask for big stuff you can identify. Wheels, Tank, Side covers etc. Ask anyone you ride with to ask anyone they ride with etc. Give a mobile number and go and see them with a friend. If it's like 20 dudes with crowbars, don't say - "You theiving Bastards! You stole my bike!" Say - "Nah - don't like the colour/not the one I'm looking for etc" and tell the cops later, or track em and pick them off at your lesure. No motive - right?