SkydiveStMarys

Is it wrong

to share a VANILLA ice cream cone with you dog?? When I go to the beach I take my dog...as I did today...any who...I always swing by DQ, on the way home, and get a cone with sprinkles on top...I eat the part that has the sprinkles on it and then share the rest with my puppy...she loves it and looks forward to it...after all she is hot too and a nice vanilla ice cream cone is refreshing...any way...I get the strangest looks from people when after she has taken a lick or two...I take a lick or two.

Am I taking my relationship with my pet a little too far?[:/]

Bobbi
A miracle is not defined by an event. A miracle is defined by gratitude.

any way...I get the strangest looks from people when after she has taken a lick or two...I take a lick or two.

I imagine those are only from the people who saw her licking her butthole 30 seconds before said salivary exchange. ;)

Blues,
Dave
"I AM A PROFESSIONAL EXTREME ATHLETE!"
(drink Mountain Dew)

That is just NASTY.

1. Pancreatitis. There is a reason pet stores sell DOG food.
2. Rabies, tetnus, etc. I hope your dog has had all its shots.
3. Your dog wipes its ass with its tongue. NASTY!!!!
4. Ice cream is not good for your dog. If you really love the dog you will treat it as good as possible, which means keeping it on a good diet. Its a dog, not a baby.
5. NASTY!!!!

I don't know about wrong, but it is kind of a turnoff for me seeing a woman do that.

One time I went out on a date and we were at her place before going to a couple of bars. Anyway, she had a drink (cream and Kahlua, I think) and drank some, then let her dog have some and then she finished it.

Yuk!!!!!!

She was seriously gorgeous but I had no desire to kiss her after that. You, on the other hand....maybe!:$

Walt