1 1
alexey

Ukrainian letter to parachute gear manufacturer, supply material manufacturer, dealers

Hello.

My name is Oleksiy Sharadkin, I am the owner of SkyWideSystems company, and I have been a SOF operator since February 24.

As you might know, on February 24 Russia attacked our country.

Due to the differences in size, economies and human resources foreign military experts gave us a week ( the ruscists planned to hold a parade in Kyiv on the 4th day), but we have already been fighting for 4 month. We repulsed the offensive and drove the enemy back to the border in the Kiev, Chernigov and Sumy regions.

You will find more information about the war on my FB page

The situation is not so bad in a military sense thanks to the military assistance of the allies. We are no longer talking about the conquest of Ukraine. We are fighting in the east and in the south, reclaiming our land.

The only one problem is that there are a lot of Russians, and elimination of them takes a lot of time.

During this time they can cause irreparable harm to civilians in the occupied territories.

You might have seen photos from Bucha. They are awful.

The worst thing is that this is happening in all the territories that have been occupied. My subdivision liberated villages in the north of Ukraine - and I personally saw a raped and hanged 10-11 years old  girl.

In order to decrease the time of occupation, we need help. Not only the military (the situation here is not that bad, thank you), but also the economic one.

I am asking the entire skydiving industry to stop all business with Russia.

I am asking material manufacturers to stop selling any materials to Russia, and FOR Russia.

Military equipment takes more than 80% of the turnover of Russian parachute manufacturers now! And given that the parachute industry is so small, it will be obvious to any rigger where these materials come from. You don't want to be considered suppliers of the Russian army, do you?