guppie01

Bad Habits

Okay, so I feel like I'm the worst when it comes to bad habits.... I am an incessant picker.... doesn't matter if it's a zit, scratch, bug bite, on my face, my head, my arms, my legs - I pick it, it's INSANE! I'm afraid I'm going to have to nub my fingers in order to stop this shit!!!!! B|

What is your worst habit???

g
"Let's do something romantic this Saturday... how bout we bust out the restraints?"
Raddest Ho this side of Jersey #1 - MISS YOU
OMG, is she okay?

Getting laid is NOT a bad habit.

NOT getting laid is a bad habit....

:ph34r:

I figured he meant it was the habit he was worst at, not his worst habit. :D

But really, I think he meant what you said...he was complaining yesterday about it having been 2 months. :D

Blues,
Dave
"I AM A PROFESSIONAL EXTREME ATHLETE!"
(drink Mountain Dew)

I figured he meant it was the habit he was worst at, not his worst habit.

How would you know? Wanna lube youreslf up and give me a shot?

But really, I think he meant what you said...he was complaining yesterday about it having been 2 months.

You know women here can read and check my previous posts without you having to ruin it for me. I'm trying to seem like stud here. :D

What's the most you ever lost in a coin toss, Friendo?

You know women here can read and check my previous posts without you having to ruin it for me. I'm trying to seem like stud here. :D

You are a bit of a slow learner, have you not noticed that that sort of thing is common as muck here:ph34r::ph34r::ph34r:
You are not now, nor will you ever be, good enough to not die in this sport (Sparky)
My Life ROCKS!
How's yours doing?

You are a bit of a slow learner, have you not noticed that that sort of thing is common as muck here

Yeah well thanks for nothing. Now my two months w/o getting laid will go on to three. I guess it'll just be me and my baton again tonight. She's so trustworthy and loyal..... *sigh*

smoking and eating sunflower seeds all day