ianmdrennan

CPC circuit GA/TN/AL

well since I just got this velo I guess I will have to spend some time learning it before competing.

Good thing cause if I hadn't I would have to beat all of you under that crossfire 109......:P

*listens for the laughter......:S
my power is beyond your understanding.

well since I just got this velo I guess I will have to spend some time learning it before competing.

Good thing cause if I hadn't I would have to beat all of you under that crossfire 109......:P

*listens for the laughter......:S

hey man, im not too far ahead of you on the velocity. im still learning it also. so you liking it?

did you move to tallahassee also?. damn dude i was down there this past weekend hangin out. goin to clubs, loosing my way around. and forgetting where i was and where i was going.lol...:D

hey man, im not too far ahead of you on the velocity. im still learning it also. so you liking it?

did you move to tallahassee also?. damn dude i was down there this past weekend hangin out. goin to clubs, loosing my way around. and forgetting where i was and where i was going.lol...:D

dood I just got it saturday...:P

yeah man I live in tally now. ;)
you should have called.....well...we were in Atlanta picking up gear, but we came back to tally for sunday evening jumping.
my power is beyond your understanding.

i'm organizing the washington/oregon/ and maybe BC canada district. Our schedual isn't out yet, cause i'm having trouble getting a hold of some of the DZO's. So all of you that are in my district, just be patient for a little bit :)
Slip Stream Air Sports
Do not go softly, do not go quietly, never back down

I'd like to know when the schedule is going to be available... I read at the CPC website that you needed 200 hundred high-performance landings to compete, I might like to set a goal of entering something midseason if I knew when midseason was.