Zeemax

s5?

Ok, i'm probably about to buy a brand spanking new suit. I was going to buy the S3, but then someone mentioned hanging on for the s5??

How far off is it, am i talking rubbish, has this already been covered to death and i'm now just wasting bandwidth?
Phoenix Fly - High performance wingsuits for skydiving and BASE
Performance Designs - Simply brilliant canopies

See that banner in the upper right corner of the screen? There's your answer right there;)

when are you coming back to our side of the Pond? BTW, that web site of yours is absolutely HILARIOUS. You are definately touched:P
"It's just skydiving..additional drama is not required"
Some people dream about flying, I live my dream
SKYMONKEY PUBLISHING

I'm kind of new in this (WS), so my question might sound stupid:$... If I understood right, the suit Jari has been testing in the tunnel is not S5??? And if it's not (is it S3?), what will this testing contribute to?:S

<< I'm kind of new in this (WS), so my question might sound stupidBlush... If I understood right, the suit Jari has been testing in the tunnel is not S5??? And if it's not (is it S3?), what will this testing contribute to?Crazy >>>

Gathering data to lay the foundation for the the next gen of WS...as I understood it from previous post.

Keeping it real 22x7

Curiousity killed the cat! ;):D

meoww meowww .... urggghhhhh B|

The suits in the tunnel video are the S3, GTi and the Phi prototype made by Robert. ;) I got my confirmation from a reliable source.

I think I hear him calling you in the house for dinner? :P:D

Be safe!
Ed
www.WestCoastWingsuits.com
www.PrecisionSkydiving.com