Melissa126

How did YOU afford it?

Hi everyone! Newbie here. I just did my third tandem last week because I'm totally hooked (my instructor let me do some turns, pull the ripcord, attempt to land-all making me realize that I want to do this Myself!), but I now realize that I should just start my AFF by now instead of spending all my $$ on tandems.
How did YOU afford it?
I'm in the process of paying off my student loans, rent, my car, normal bills, other hobbies, etc.
Last night I litterly ate a can of green beans for dinner because "that money should go into the skydiving fund" haha.

Hi everyone! Newbie here. I just did my third tandem last week because I'm totally hooked (my instructor let me do some turns, pull the ripcord, attempt to land-all making me realize that I want to do this Myself!), but I now realize that I should just start my AFF by now instead of spending all my $$ on tandems.
How did YOU afford it?
I'm in the process of paying off my student loans, rent, my car, normal bills, other hobbies, etc.
Last night I litterly ate a can of green beans for dinner because "that money should go into the skydiving fund" haha.

I had to start hookin to make some extra cash...

Too bad no hot chicks want to pay for sex... I ended up not making ANY money B| YMMV;)
"I may be a dirty pirate hooker...but I'm not about to go stand on the corner." iluvtofly
DPH -7, TDS 578, Muff 5153, SCR 14890
I'm an asshole, and I approve this message