MrLicious

Rumor Has It?

That Cedartown airport will not be renewing the ASC Lease this April. Can anyone confirm or deny this? Has anybody else heard anything about this?

Just Curious?
There are no pessimists in skydiving.

My Advice: It's worth what you pay for it, and I'm an expert at it.

That Cedartown airport will not be renewing the ASC Lease this April. Can anyone confirm or deny this? Has anybody else heard anything about this?

Just Curious?

Haven't heard anything on that, but if true, what a double whammy that would be, facing possible eviction from both Cedartown and Waverly locations. Wow...
"Mediocre people don't like high achievers, and high achievers don't like mediocre people." - SIX TIME National Champion coach Nick Saban

Just Curious?

Haven't heard anything on that, but if true, what a double whammy that would be, facing possible eviction from both Cedartown and Waverly locations. Wow...

If the Airport management of either airport has any morals at all, they would kick their asses out! There's enough information available to build a rock solid case to do that because of their scam, fraud and deception and the other bullshit. I don't think that the Airport defense fund will defend them if the Airports don't want to be affiliated with a company who uses fraud and deception as their way of doing business.
There will be no addressing the customers as "Bitches", "Morons" or "Retards"!

Just Curious?

If the Airport management of either airport has any morals at all, they would kick their asses out! There's enough information available to build a rock solid case to do that because of their scam, fraud and deception and the other bullshit. I don't think that the Airport defense fund will defend them if the Airports don't want to be affiliated with a company who uses fraud and deception as their way of doing business.

I don't think USPA is going to touch this one. :S