christoofar

Pregnancy and Horniness

....2 hours....~~~April

:D:D:D:D

No seriously... I was thinking somewhere around the 1st trimester but I was told by a female (who has never had kids) it hits much later... even after she's showing... that can't be right!

....2 hours....~~~April

hehe.... aprilcat, i'm gonna make a stretch here and say you were horny before getting pregnant, which would probably explain -that- condition!

IIRC, about 3 months... held steady for a while, then started to really climb around month 8...

others have said it wasn't so much a chronological when, but "after the morning (and afternoon and evening) sickness stopped".... which tends to be about the end of the 3rd month...

DISCLAIMER: not being in the "suseptible to pregnancy" population, i have no personal experience... only anecdotal :ph34r:
Michael Hart

Wow....

So that's about when the cutoff is and the "You did this to me you BAST***" phase kicks in?

:P:P:P:P:P

That is known as labor which can last anywhere from 2 hours to a week or more.~~April

Hahah I thought it would come up earlier than that. :D

by a female (who has never had kids)

Isn't it funny that those who never had kids are the experts in pregnancy iand parenting..:D:D I say the best mothers are those without children..LOL

Honestly, it's like everthing. People are different and the hormones affect everone differently. I was only nauseus in the morning and once I puked I was fine. My food cravings really didn't start till the second trimester. On the other hand, my other cravings were always there..:)

Well Mr cristoofar I don't relate to be any kind of expert,
but from experience I can tell you that in the middle an latter part of pregnancy
Most women do experience a certain, as you so nicely put it "horniness"
it may be due to the rising levels of testosterone (wheres my spell check)
an some other hormones present.

From my experience making love to a pregnant woman (wife/partner I hope)