Viking

Whats your Name and what do you do for a living?

My name is Chuck Blue and I am the manager of the Raeford Parachute Center School in North Carolina. I retired as a career Army Special Forces NCO assigned to Fort Bragg, North Carolina with 21 years of service. I also compete professionally on the Pro Swooping Tour and am sponsored by Performance Designs.

My name is Troy Hackman and I am an accountant (controller) for a national van line. Don't read too much into that, i.e. he's boring, no personality, etc. - I'm not your stereotypical accountant! For example, I wear hawaiian shirts to work every day in the Summer. Those who truly know me will tell you I'm anything but boring.
Hackey

Hey!
My name is Jack Childs. I live in San Francisco, CA and I am a Panavision trained Camera Assistant, which basically means I am an on-set movie camera technichian. I work on feature films, music videos and television commercials. I also tend bar between film gigs for extra cash(jump money!!!).
Blues,
Jack
-------------------------------
http://www.oneeyedjackproductions.com

I'm Sam Parduhn and work as a Mechanical Design Engineer using the CAD software Pro/Engineer. Contracting keeps me moving around: currently in Sunnyvale, CA at Northrop Grumman. And jumping at Hollister on the weekends. I plan to move back to Los Angeles (Northridge or El Segundo area) by September and jump at Perris and Elsinore.

My name is Ted Biggs. At least that's what my driver's license says. ;)
I'm a lawyer-turned-computer-geek and develop software for Enron Broadband Services. I'm pretty much a jack of all trades language-wise, but lately I've been doing a lot of Perl, Java & PL/SQL.
------------
Blue Skies!
Zennie