skydemon2

Yeah.... Lets celebrate

At three minutes and four seconds after 2 AM on the 6th of May this year, the time and date will be 02:03:04 05/06/07. This will never happen again.
Im gonna be in Vegas with strippers and champagne!!
Beauty is only skin deep, but ugly goes clean to the bone!

I like to start my day off with a little Ray of Soulshine™!!

At three minutes and four seconds after 2 AM on the 6th of May this year, the time and date will be 02:03:04 05/06/07. This will never happen again.

Or at least not for a thousand years. Let's ask 'Twardo what the last time was like. :)
Blues,
Dave
"I AM A PROFESSIONAL EXTREME ATHLETE!"
(drink Mountain Dew)

Or at least not for a thousand years. Let's ask 'Twardo what the last time was like. :)
Blues,
Dave

Im sure he has vivid memories of the dark ages....:D
Beauty is only skin deep, but ugly goes clean to the bone!

I like to start my day off with a little Ray of Soulshine™!!

Blues,
Dave

Now that I think about it, reporting the date that way means it'll happen every hundred years....so he can probably trend the last several. :D

Blues,
Dave
"I AM A PROFESSIONAL EXTREME ATHLETE!"
(drink Mountain Dew)

Im gonna be in Vegas with strippers and champagne!!

Sure it will, it will happen again in June :P
You are not now, nor will you ever be, good enough to not die in this sport (Sparky)
My Life ROCKS!
How's yours doing?

Blues,
Dave

Now that I think about it, reporting the date that way means it'll happen every hundred years....so he can probably trend the last several. :D

Blues,
Dave

It was as it will be...same ole same ole..:P

Back before we invented time, back when we were still teaching the fish to walk...we didn't worry about random goofy number configurations.:S

We were just waiting for a dose of global warming so we could stop eating our water...we jumped rocks for gear, and 'pro packed' with a hammer....and we LIKED IT! :$

~ If you choke a Smurf, what color does it turn? ~