skymama

Interesting Relationship Quiz based on "Unsaid Chemistry"

This is a pretty interesting quiz you can take to find out more about your personality and what type of person you are attracted to, or so this author says who is selling her book. :P

You have to create a log-in name and the test takes about 10 minutes. Oh, and I found this because I saw the author on a news program, not because I was trolling Match.com as the link would suggest. ;)

Article about the book here.

I am a Builder/Explorer. I think it is pretty accurate.

You are popular, trustworthy and dependable. People like you for many reasons; among them you tend to be stable, loyal and caring and you have a wonderful knack for common sense.

You are a guardian. Your relationships with friends, kin and colleagues are important to you. So you spend time and energy developing and nurturing these social networks.

You are a good executive and manager. People almost instinctively feel you can supervise financial, business and social issues effectively. And because you are sensible, factual, affable and socially savvy, you can. You work hard. You like plans and schedules. You are detail oriented. You follow the rules. And you tend to respect customs and traditions.

You have an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side, however. You like novelty-with in limits. And you have a lot of interests. This impetuous spirit adds energy and freshness to your sensible temperament, catches your friends off guard and makes you both dependable and exciting.

She is Da Man, and you better not mess with Da Man,
because she will lay some keepdown on you faster than, well, really fast. ~Billvon

I am very similar
I am a Explorer/Builder. explorer being the primary trait

You have a great deal of energy and vitality. You are curious, creative and resilient. You have many interests; and you find pleasure in doing and thinking about all sorts of things.