kmills0705

Are you fucking serious?!

http://cgi.ebay.com/Please-help-me-get-a-skydiving-rig_W0QQitemZ250491355404QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_DefaultDomain_0?hash=item3a5272c10c&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14

This is fucking pathetic. Get a damn job and work for what you want!

I know this shadows the "who would you help" thread. But seriously what is with people who want everything and is not willing to work for it.

Yeah, I think I need to send this bitch a message on eBay. And I hope she is a dz dot commer so she sees this!!!
Kim Mills
USPA D21696
Tandem I, AFF I and Static Line I

>This is fucking pathetic.

Why? Nothing wrong with asking, provided you are OK with "no" as an answer.

>But seriously what is with people who want everything and is not willing
>to work for it.

Why do you assume that? Some DZO may see that and say "give me a year as a packer and I'll pay for a rig." Might work out for both people.

haha. I'm a broke ass college student as well. I find a way to make it happen. WORK.

I bet she's the kind of girl who goes out clubbing and doesnt bring any money, expecting guys to buy her drinks.

Oh, now, wait, one shouldn't stereotype and assume . . .
I'm not usually into the whole 3-way thing, but you got me a little excited with that. - Skymama
BTR #1 / OTB^5 Official #2 / Hellfish #408 / VSCR #108/Tortuga/Orfun

Note to everyone - please keep the political rants in Speaker's Corner.

How are any of my comments political?

I think someone should work for what they want (not need) and should expect handouts from complete strangers. And those who do are pathetic losers!
Kim Mills
USPA D21696

I was trying to slide in under the radar and posted a comment and it was political..He did his job and
removed the post. I should have known better.:):D

TPM Sister#130ONTIG#1
I love vodka.I love vodka cause it rhymes with Tuaca~LisaH
You having a clean thought is like billyvance having a clean post.iluvtofly