npgraphicdesign

Age difference in couples.

I have a boy toy - although I guess four years younger than I am isn't really a boy toy. Not an issue here, but then again I'm amazingly hot for my age so...

More important than who is older is the age difference, I think. We are close enough in age that we have similar "cultural memories" (music, movies, historical events). He wasn't ridiculously young when I graduated from high school - can't imagine being with someone who wasn't even born the first time I got laid, y'know?

I was once told that it's easy for old guys to go young, they just have to go wide. Wonder if that works for old chicks too?

I was once told that it's easy for old guys to go young, they just have to go wide.

or be rich. . .
Thanatos340(on landing rounds)--
Landing procedure: Hand all the way up, Feet and Knees Together and PLF soon as you get bitch slapped by a planet.

I was once told that it's easy for old guys to go young, they just have to go wide.

or be rich. . .

Rich is all relative right? That smoking hot corporate lawyer don't the street may not be all that impressed, but you might just wow that large and in charge girl in McDonalds. :P
"The restraining order says you're only allowed to touch me in freefall"
=P

She hot? She got a job? She not crazy?
Who gives a rats ass!
As long as you never ever have to use the phrase "But she is such a nice person" to explain why you are dating a girl you are in the clear.
Extra points will be given she makes more money than you and is prone to buying you expensive toys.
Life through good thoughts, good words, and good deeds is necessary to ensure happiness and to keep chaos at bay.

The only thing that falls from the sky is birdshit and fools!