Skip to Content

Skydiving: help: Event Planner: How do I delete or cancel a listing

How do I delete or cancel a listing

By on 2004-09-08

To delete an entry or cancel a listing, click on the "Delete a Listing" link. Select the listing you'd like to delete and click the "Delete" button. Remember, a listing may still appear on the pages for as long as 24 hours after you removed it. Come back and check the next day.



By on 2004-09-08 | Last Modified on 2012-10-24

Rating: 12345   Go Login to rate this article.  | Votes: 0 | Comments: 0 | Views: 255

More articles in this category: