Skip to Content

help : Account Help : Can I delete my username

Can I delete my username

No. You can not delete a username at this time. If you registered another name then simply continue to use the new account. Old dormant accounts may be purged.



By on 2004-07-04 | Last Modified on 2012-10-24

Rating: 12345   Go Login to rate this article.  | Votes: 0 | Comments: 0 | Views: 1698

More articles in this category: