Skip to Content

Skydiving Gear : Reviews

Reviews for Freak N'Suits FreeFly Suit Average Rating = 4.69/5 Average Rating : 4.69 out of 5

Item Details | Reviews

> >|
Show: Sort by: Display:

Freak'n'suit free-fly 1 out of 5 stars

Review by: iwanttofly, 2013-11-23


I was trying to buy one of these suits from Angela, got measured and charged and thatís about it. 14 weeks later no e-mails returned nor phone calls. I gave up.


SpecialKaye87

I love my freak 'n suit! 5 out of 5 stars

Review by: SpecialKaye87, 2011-06-02


This is by far the best bang for your buck! You can drop 400+ bucks on a custom name brand suit or you can shop the forums to you find a used suit that sort of, kind of, maybe fits you enough that it'll work.

I gave Angela a basic idea of what I wanted my suit to look like (colors, styles, cordura knees and butt, big grippers, Velcro ankles for free-flying, small utility pocket) and she produced an awesome custom fit, custom made suit that has taken a beating and performed amazingly in both RW and freeflying and at nearly half the cost of the all the big name brands of jumpsuits. I highly recommend Freak N' Suits if you want the best bang for your buck in customization and function!


2 suits and happy 5 out of 5 stars

Review by: jonno, 2010-11-08


I'm onto my second suit now. Angela has delivered both suits to a exacting standard with amazing service. I can not fault this companys products and would highly reccomend them.


skyfreek

great products 5 out of 5 stars

Review by: skyfreek, 2010-04-17


i have been jumping freakn stuff for 5 years. i have a suit,pants,camera jacket and 2 pairs of swoop shorts. 1 pair of shorts has almost 1000 jumps on them, and they are just faded, no bad wear points or rips. the cost seems to be way less than competition, and the delivery times were very quick. i have always been happy with the customer service from freaknsuits. i`d recommend the stuff to anyone!!


new custom freefly suit 5 out of 5 stars

Review by: drkramm, 2010-03-21


Ordered a custom suit (fully custom not a pre designed one ) took my own measurements sent them off to Angela and she hooked it up nicely suit flys great stitches look great will definitely order from them again.


Great Suit 5 out of 5 stars

Review by: CooCooCaChoo, 2010-02-14


Angela is an amazing seamstress! I couldn't be happier. Flies and looks great!


I HIGHLY recommend this FF Suit! 5 out of 5 stars

Review by: jrsummers, 2009-12-19


Angela at Freak N Suits is fabulous to do bussiness with. I custom ordered my suit with RUSH sevice and it was to my door exactly as advertised. I had the extra lining added to the legs for lift, and it helps ALOT! AWESOME flying suit...Going to order another one for my wife, because I LOVE MINE! FABULOUS FF Suit!


I highly recommend this suit. 5 out of 5 stars

Review by: noctralucent, 2009-07-25


Great Suit. Got delivered in 14 days Rush service). Fit is amazing. I ordered the double lined legs and you can really feel the push in the sky. Great workmanship. Awesome price. I highly recommend this suit.


Freak-N-Suit 5 out of 5 stars

Review by: chetaziah, 2007-02-16


This suit flies great and the service was awesome. Suit is very durable and comfortable. The customer service is exceptional and custom orders are no problem. This company wants your business and it really shows! Sit fly, back fly or head down...this suit does it all!!!!


Freek'n Sweet 5 out of 5 stars

Review by: WesDes, 2006-07-01


Great fitting quality freefly suit for only 180 dollars. You can't beat it. Jumped it for almost a year now and is still good as new. Only advice is to get measured at your local shop by a professional and it will fit great.


> >|

GoWrite your own Review