Skip to Content

Dropzone : Reviews

Reviews for: Jump Florida Skydiving - (Visit this link)
Average Rating = 4.80/5 Average Rating : 4.80/5

Dropzone Summary | Reviews



Review Summary:


Average Rating : Average Rating = 4.80/5
Total Reviews: 9

> Write a Review

Show: Sort:
Display:
100% Times: 0 Times: 0 Times: 1 Times: 0 Times: 8
80%
60%
40%
20%
0%
Times  0 0 1 0 8
Rating  1 2 3 4 5



Great place to experience skydiving


Jump Florida Skydiving Rated 5 by: kimbreezy on 2018-05-11

Pros: Very friendly, knowledgeable staff
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
I skydive here every weekend as a fun jumper and did two tandem jumps before starting AFF classes and getting licensed at this facility. The staff is incredibly nice and informative with any questions you have. They do lots of tandems everyday, keep all of their customers safe, and I recommend everyone that asks me where they should try skydiving out to this dropzone.
(Review ID:9487)


By far one of the best DZ's I've been to


Jump Florida Skydiving Rated 5 by: ricardop0318 on 2018-05-05

Pros: 750 gets to altitude super fast!
Cons: I get easily distracted while packing; too many hot chics

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
The staff is super friendly and respectful, nice packing area, and also the beautiful green Florida grass on landings. This DZ has very little competition with the cheap prices they have and the nice workers they have on staff. I always enjoy the visit whenever I go jump at Manifest. You guys rock! R.
(Review ID:9484)


Definitely a must-stop DZ.


Jump Florida Skydiving Rated 3 by: Jumpmaster173D on 2017-07-05

Pros: 18000ft cheap, nice people, fun place
Cons: Hot, no A/C, small landing area, all outside

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This place is fun. Enjoyable staff nice aircraft and good scenery. Plus going 18000 ft regular price is awesome. Definitely would recommend this place to anyone wanted to get a few higher altitude jumps. Landing Zone a small and with a lot of trees around the area. I can't say how great enough to staff is they really trying to make you feel comfortable
(Review ID:9311)


Best small dropzone in Florida


Jump Florida Skydiving Rated 5 by: rjbowen25 on 2016-03-15

Pros: It has a Pac 750 and some of the best people.
Cons: too many hot chicks come through from USF, hard to focus on my sit-fly.

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
It is hard to find a really friendly DZ without all that clique shit going on. Jump Florida has a great group of people that make you feel right at home no matter what your experience is.
(Review ID:8999)


Awesome staff but eat before you go!


Jump Florida Skydiving Rated 5 by: adreinke76 on 2016-01-21

Pros: Awesome Staff!!!
Cons: No Food

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
I bought my son his first skydive for Christmas and it was supposed to happen on 3 January. We got weathered out that day so we rescheduled for the 10th. My son got injured on the 9th and we couldn't make it. Jump FL hooked us up with no questions and let us reschedule again with no notice! He finally did the jump on the 16th with Tim. I have never seen my son smile so much! Tim was a true professional and made the experience top notch! The video and pictures are awesome! I would highly recommend Jump Florida to any and everyone!
(Review ID:8971)


Love this DZ


Jump Florida Skydiving Rated 5 by: cavscout21 on 2012-05-23

Pros: Everything
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Came here after coming back from Iraq just to do one Tandem jump and as soon as we landed I was anxious to do AFF which I did, Cant wait to get back and jump some more, Great people here very professional and courteous, if your looking for a great experience then be sure to come to Jump Florida at Chalet
(Review ID:7228)


Your Go To Drop Zone!


Jump Florida Skydiving Rated 5 by: brians1684 on 2012-03-24

Pros: A fun and relaxing atmosphere
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Had been looking for a good drop zone in Florida for my fist tandem jump. I chose Jump Florida after reading all the the reviews on the internet and I was not disappointed. A very friendly staff and a fun day of jumping. Thanks Andy!
(Review ID:7069)


Best skydiving company to go with!


Jump Florida Skydiving Rated 5 by: In4It789 on 2011-05-04

Pros: Incredible experience, awesome staff!
Cons: zero. Don't go anywhere else.

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
My sister and I were so impressed with the friendliness of the staff. They made everything so easy and we felt completely comfortable the entire time. They are very fun! Don't miss out! If you're in Florida and you want to skydive, do it with JumpFloridaSkydiving.com down at Chalet Suzanne!!! You have the time of your life! :)
- Joe

(Review ID:6375)


Nice Dropzone!


Jump Florida Skydiving Rated 5 by: bamabadass00 on 2010-12-03

Pros: Family Oriented
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Have jumped at this dropzone a few times, and have enjoyed every visit! There are rooms available on the property for rent, and also a 5 star restaurant. This dropzone also offers Tandems, AFF, and also coach jumps.
(Review ID:6134)

Write your own Review