Skip to Content

Dropzone : Reviews

Reviews for: Start Skydiving - (Visit this link) popular
Average Rating = 4.96/5 Average Rating : 4.96/5

Dropzone Summary | Reviews

> >|


Review Summary:


Average Rating : Average Rating = 4.96/5
Total Reviews: 943

> Write a Review

Show: Sort:
Display:
100% Times: 1 Times: 1 Times: 2 Times: 26 Times: 913
80%
60%
40%
20%
0%
Times  1 1 2 26 913
Rating  1 2 3 4 5



Excellent experience


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: gregwillis15 on 2017-06-11

Pros: Instructor, experience
Cons: You have to register to leave a comment

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This was a great experience. I highly recommend. Lonnie Kirk was my instructor and he was absolutely perfect. His experience was evident and that made me feel very safe and comfortable. I will be back!
(Review ID:9290)


First Flight


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: hym81509 on 2017-06-11

Pros: Instructors were amazing
Cons: Wait time

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
The whole experience was definitely worth it. My videographer was awesome and my instructor explained everything extremely well. Well worth the money.
(Review ID:9289)


An amazing experience .


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: Pholbrook on 2017-06-09

Pros: The wait was very reasonable and I felt well informed.
Cons: We had a large group and had to split up.

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Being able to realize and share a wheelchair bound friends dream with him was the ultimate experience. The care, compassion and dignity shown to him was phenomenal. Appreciate, so much, Start Skydiving for giving us this opportunity and making a dream come true.
(Review ID:9287)


Amazing group and patient with peoples natural apprehension


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: a_gunslinger on 2017-06-09

Pros: Extremely effecient, Professional, Courteous, Great instructors
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
What an amazing outfit. Professional, efficient, you feel safe the second you get there. Highly recommended, esp. for first jump. You notice the team and crews focus and concentration from the start. My tandem instructor Lonnie was amazing. From instilling confidence, teaching you, explaining what to expect, all blended with anxiety reducing humor. They are a perfect blend of customer service, technical experts, and therapists. This is not a run of the mill dropzone. I can see why they are 5 star and number 1. Willl definitely be back after my heart rate returns to normal.
(Review ID:9286)


beast mode


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: Justinfriddle on 2017-05-31

Pros: Da bomb!
Cons: I want more!

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
I have jumped several times and this is by far the best!
(Review ID:9282)


Perfect jump!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: Jameyfieler on 2017-05-31

Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Leaves you wanting more!

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Everyone here is amazing, couldn't have asked for a better experience!
(Review ID:9281)


Tandem Jump


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: Mmgroover on 2017-05-31

Pros: Super relax environment and friendly jumpers
Cons: N/A

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Would go again.
(Review ID:9279)


First time skydiving


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: Taykrieg on 2017-05-31

Pros: Made me feel very comfortable and confident
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Such an amazing experience! As a first time skydiver I felt comfortable and confident with my instructor Santi! Would ABSOLUTELY recommend to anyone looking to skydive
(Review ID:9278)


Everyone should do this at least one time.


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: krootreese on 2017-05-31

Pros: Amazing People and Equipment!
Cons: NONE

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This was the most exhilarating experience. I have never experienced anything like this before. This was my first jump and ALEX was awesome. I had no fear or nerves at all. They were calm and told me what to do and what would happen. The free-fall was amazing and parachuting was so enjoyable. Landing was smooth and I can not wait to do this again. My sister did it with me and has jumped a few places and she said none compare. Did I mention the owners, staff and owners were fabulous? Everyone has to do this at Start Diving.
(Review ID:9277)


My first assisted solo jump


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: joeythomas on 2017-05-13

Pros: Great very descriptive lessons from a very skilled skydiver, very professional and up to date equipment; best on the mar
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
I had Nick as my instructor and throughout the entire class he was very helpful, not only group wise but one on one help.
Stuff I struggled with he made sure to make me go over and over and over not only on the ground but in the air as well. I never write reviews for anybody or anything. I had a terrific experience and passed my Cat-A and can't wait to get back to it and critique every problem I had with the assistance of all the great instructors at StartSkydiving

(Review ID:9268)
> >|

Write your own Review