Skip to Content

Dropzone : Reviews

Reviews for: Start Skydiving - (Visit this link) popular
Average Rating = 4.96/5 Average Rating : 4.96/5

Dropzone Summary | Reviews

> >|


Review Summary:


Average Rating : Average Rating = 4.96/5
Total Reviews: 869

> Write a Review

Show: Sort:
Display:
100% Times: 1 Times: 1 Times: 2 Times: 26 Times: 839
80%
60%
40%
20%
0%
Times  1 1 2 26 839
Rating  1 2 3 4 5



First time Skydiver


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: brookerasnick on 2016-05-26

Pros: Scenery, helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Lonnie Kirk helped make my first experience with skydiving amazing! I felt comfortable and safe with him strapped to my back. I will definitely be back!
(Review ID:9046)


Had an amazing time!!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: jdpenlon on 2016-05-23

Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: its in Ohio.. and im in NC

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Went to StartSkydiving this past weekend. It was the most incredible experience Ive ever had!... Me and my FiancÚ came with a military group for Armed forces day. Hereos at Home. Every single person was the most professional, kind and understanding person we could have met. We had amputees, and people who have never jumped before... everything was soo easy, and easy to understand. We were made to feel soo welcome and appreciated!.. .cant say enough for the entire team! THANK YOU
(Review ID:9044)


Perfect experience


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: 27silverbullets on 2016-05-07

Pros: I felt safe, the guys all knew what they were doing, friendly staff, great customer service
Cons: Nothing

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Everything ran super smoothly from start to finish.
Lonnie Kirk was awesome! I couldn't have asked for a better partner. I felt safe and comfortable with him. Great sense of humor, too!

(Review ID:9033)


I had a blast. It was an amazing experience that i want to do again!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: MelAnderson on 2016-05-02

Pros: I felt very safe, everyone was very knowledgeable
Cons: Don't have any

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
I felt safe and in very good hands with Lonnie Kirk. His excited and happy nature dispelled any nerves I might of had in the begining of this experience. It was exceedingly apparent that everyone was truly knowledgeable and well versed in their individual and collective tasks. I had an extraordinary day and will be coming back for a return dive. Thank you for the experience and safty!
(Review ID:9025)


Guts over Fear


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: AGRTreehouse on 2016-04-27

Pros: A rush that is priceless
Cons: Ahhh...

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
It was my 30th birthday, I was alone because no one with go with me. It was my bucket list, I'm not going to not do something if no one else will with me. I was nervous, had anxiety, my mind was spinning & quite. Everyone was very professional, energetic & showed passion for what they are doing. I'm going to skydive again with StartSkydiving!
(Review ID:9024)


I loved every minute of my first jump


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: TJ_Taz on 2016-04-27

Pros: Awesome
Cons: Nose Gear- That wind up your nose is no joke lol

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Everyone was awesome and made me feel safe. They made me laugh and was not nervous at all... I will defiantly be back and recommend them to Famaly and Freinds
(Review ID:9023)


The most amazing endeavor ive ever acvomplished


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: jollinger on 2016-04-19

Pros: Totally professional and life changing.
Cons: Can't think of any.

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
For my first jump, it was the most exhilarating, awesome, and incredible experience I've ever done. Lonnie Kirk made it the most enjoyable experience. This being a bucket list item, I can say with all honesty that Lonnie Kirk and the rest of the staff made it an experience I will never forget. Definitely a life changing experience, and I will most certainly do this again. I can't thank Josh Wolaver, Lonnie Kirk, and all the rest for maki,g this come true.
(Review ID:9014)


Comfortable, professional atmosphere


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: fortman.44 on 2016-04-18

Pros: Safe, Great Facilities, Awesome Instructors
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Kyle and John were top-notch instructors who kept my first skydive both safe and fun. They definitely made things smooth in a high-nerves environment. Great facilities. Would definitely return.
(Review ID:9013)


First timer


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: balla513 on 2016-04-18

Pros: Workers are courteous and knowledgeable
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This was my first time even getting on a plane and it was also my first time jumping from one. This was by far one of the best experiences of my life. I would highly recommend this for anyone thrill seekers. The workers are nice and comfort you. I didn't ever feel any real danger. I knew I was in good hands.
(Review ID:9012)


good jump


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: Gleberman on 2015-11-19

Pros: great location
Cons: none

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Lonnie Kirk made this a great experience. I had jumped before at another location and this was much better.
(Review ID:8953)
> >|

Write your own Review