Skip to Content

Dropzone : Reviews

Reviews for: Start Skydiving - (Visit this link) popular
Average Rating = 4.96/5 Average Rating : 4.96/5

Dropzone Summary | Reviews

> >|


Review Summary:


Average Rating : Average Rating = 4.96/5
Total Reviews: 983

> Write a Review

Show: Sort:
Display:
100% Times: 1 Times: 1 Times: 2 Times: 27 Times: 952
80%
60%
40%
20%
0%
Times  1 1 2 27 952
Rating  1 2 3 4 5



PUT DOWN YOUR PHONE


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: Peacock on 2017-08-20

Pros: Caring Friendly staff, Safety,
Cons: none

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Put down your phone and go, RIGHT NOW, and live life to the fullest. Afraid? Don't be. Look fear in the eye and take a step forward-right out the plane door. This business will make certain that you are comfortable-physically and mentally- to face your fears and see our beautiful planet in an entirely different way. Can't wait to go again. Phil and Brian were awesome tandem assistants . The videos & photo packages are so impressive. We can't quit looking at those photos. PRICELE$$ . Now, quit reading this review-get in the car and GO.
(Review ID:9364)


Start Skydiving- truly an experience of a lifetime! :)


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: moorelindsey38 on 2017-08-20

Pros: Everything was amazing!
Cons: Absolutely nothing

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This was my first time skydiving and it was one of the best experiences I have ever had! All of the staff were incredible, especially my tandem instructor Lonnie! He made me feel safe and comfortable the whole time and really helped to make it such a great experience. From check in, to suiting up, to getting on the plane, jumping, and arriving back safe and sound, EVERYTHING was absolutely amazing. Thank you Start Skydiving and Lonnie for one of the best times I'll ever have!!
(Review ID:9363)


Don't miss this!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: DLFlygirl78 on 2017-08-17

Pros: Wonderful experience!
Cons: None!

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Went skydiving with my husband and 2 of my kids and it was an incredible family experience! We were all impressed from start to finish but I'll let them post their own reviews! From check-in staff to tandem instructors, I could not imagine a better experience. Everyone connected to Start Skydiving was upbeat, friendly and helpful. Special shout-out to my tandem instructor Steve Smith for his kindness, professionalism, thoroughness and excellent instruction. He made this old lady feel confident and comfortable and made my first tandem rock!
(Review ID:9359)


Best skydiving experience I've ever had


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: misterseeber on 2017-08-16

Pros: Everyone was really friendly
Cons: Nothing comes to mind

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Plenty of parking when we arrived, easy to find the front desk. The paperwork was straight-forward and only took a couple of minutes to fill out. As soon as I got to the hangar my tandem instructor got me kitted out. There was time to take pictures before we went up. The ride up was fine, about 15 mins, not uncomfortable. The free-fall was amazing, like nothing I've done before. Totally different to doing it in a wind tunnel. After the chute opened I got to fly it for a bit then we landed right back by the runway. The pictures were ready within 5-10 mins. All in all a 5-star experience :) Definitely go if you're in the area!
(Review ID:9358)


Awesome Experience.


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: tyrants on 2017-08-07

Pros: Everything!
Cons: None.

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Everyone at the facility was first class! From checking in, payment, instruction, and diving! I was really and truly impressed by the professionalism and positive vibe during the entire event. HIGHLY recommended!!
(Review ID:9354)


great experience, I love it


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: dwightstargell on 2017-08-06

Pros: great place to come for a first experience
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Great flying here
(Review ID:9353)


Overall, great experience!


Start Skydiving Rated 4 by: CMDR2-107 on 2017-07-30

Pros: Professional staff; very conscientious about safety and clear communication
Cons: Very long wait due to aircraft grounded for maintenance.

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This trip was a birthday celebration for 4 family members. We each did a tandem jump from the same aircraft. Other than the long wait, everything else was first class, and the experience was incredible. Larry Lemaster did an excellent job as my TI.
(Review ID:9344)


WILD


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: ccreed123 on 2017-07-30

Pros: Fantasitc, enthusiastic staff members
Cons: none

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Best thing I've ever done... and I've done a lot
(Review ID:9343)


Tandem Skydive


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: noahmyklebust on 2017-07-30

Pros: Bliss
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Absolutely incredible!
(Review ID:9342)


First time flying!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: nps1325 on 2017-07-30

Pros: Felt very safe the entire time!
Cons: None!

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Even though I was a nervous the days leading up to my jump, all of that went away once I met my instructor, Dan. He was awesome! Said all the right things to make me relax! Everything was very professional and made me feel very safe! The staff were all friendly and the vibe there makes everything better! Fantastic first jump and an experience I will never forget!
(Review ID:9341)
> >|

Write your own Review