Skip to Content

Dropzone : Reviews

Reviews for: Start Skydiving - (Visit this link) popular
Average Rating = 4.96/5 Average Rating : 4.96/5

Dropzone Summary | Reviews

> >|


Review Summary:


Average Rating : Average Rating = 4.96/5
Total Reviews: 979

> Write a Review

Show: Sort:
Display:
100% Times: 1 Times: 1 Times: 2 Times: 27 Times: 948
80%
60%
40%
20%
0%
Times  1 1 2 27 948
Rating  1 2 3 4 5



Awesome Experience.


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: tyrants on 2017-08-07

Pros: Everything!
Cons: None.

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Everyone at the facility was first class! From checking in, payment, instruction, and diving! I was really and truly impressed by the professionalism and positive vibe during the entire event. HIGHLY recommended!!
(Review ID:9354)


great experience, I love it


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: dwightstargell on 2017-08-06

Pros: great place to come for a first experience
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Great flying here
(Review ID:9353)


Overall, great experience!


Start Skydiving Rated 4 by: CMDR2-107 on 2017-07-30

Pros: Professional staff; very conscientious about safety and clear communication
Cons: Very long wait due to aircraft grounded for maintenance.

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This trip was a birthday celebration for 4 family members. We each did a tandem jump from the same aircraft. Other than the long wait, everything else was first class, and the experience was incredible. Larry Lemaster did an excellent job as my TI.
(Review ID:9344)


WILD


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: ccreed123 on 2017-07-30

Pros: Fantasitc, enthusiastic staff members
Cons: none

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Best thing I've ever done... and I've done a lot
(Review ID:9343)


Tandem Skydive


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: noahmyklebust on 2017-07-30

Pros: Bliss
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Absolutely incredible!
(Review ID:9342)


First time flying!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: nps1325 on 2017-07-30

Pros: Felt very safe the entire time!
Cons: None!

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Even though I was a nervous the days leading up to my jump, all of that went away once I met my instructor, Dan. He was awesome! Said all the right things to make me relax! Everything was very professional and made me feel very safe! The staff were all friendly and the vibe there makes everything better! Fantastic first jump and an experience I will never forget!
(Review ID:9341)


One item off my bucket list


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: BBBsmommy on 2017-07-29

Pros: Very professional while having fun!
Cons: I didn't find them sooner!!

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
I'd originally started out at a different facility & after being made to feel very uneasy I left and came here. I was greeted with a smile and professionalism from the moment I stepped through the door. Matt and Nick were very knowledgeable, made me feel very comfortable and assured me I'd have a great time. They were SO right!! I cannot wait to come back!! Thank you!!
(Review ID:9340)


Lots of fun


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: nwilliamfoster on 2017-07-29

Pros: Fun
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Great skydiving instructors
(Review ID:9339)


First skydiving experience with MS group


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: cfoore on 2017-07-28

Pros: Efficient, kind, informative
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Start Skydiving was a wonderful place to skydive for the first time! Larry Compton, my instructor, was incredible. He took the time to explain everything and make sure I was ready. He really helped to ease my nerves and it is safe to say I will jump again!
(Review ID:9338)


great time!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: rjames0922 on 2017-07-28

Pros: pictures, friendly instructors
Cons: none

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
definitely will do again. Lonnie made me feel safe and comfortable and took good pictures
(Review ID:9337)
> >|

Write your own Review