Skip to Content

Dropzone : Reviews

Reviews for: Start Skydiving - (Visit this link) popular
Average Rating = 4.96/5 Average Rating : 4.96/5

Dropzone Summary | Reviews

> >|


Review Summary:


Average Rating : Average Rating = 4.96/5
Total Reviews: 866

> Write a Review

Show: Sort:
Display:
100% Times: 1 Times: 1 Times: 2 Times: 26 Times: 836
80%
60%
40%
20%
0%
Times  1 1 2 26 836
Rating  1 2 3 4 5



I had a blast. It was an amazing experience that i want to do again!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: MelAnderson on 2016-05-02

Pros: I felt very safe, everyone was very knowledgeable
Cons: Don't have any

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
I felt safe and in very good hands with Lonnie Kirk. His excited and happy nature dispelled any nerves I might of had in the begining of this experience. It was exceedingly apparent that everyone was truly knowledgeable and well versed in their individual and collective tasks. I had an extraordinary day and will be coming back for a return dive. Thank you for the experience and safty!
(Review ID:9025)


Guts over Fear


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: AGRTreehouse on 2016-04-27

Pros: A rush that is priceless
Cons: Ahhh...

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
It was my 30th birthday, I was alone because no one with go with me. It was my bucket list, I'm not going to not do something if no one else will with me. I was nervous, had anxiety, my mind was spinning & quite. Everyone was very professional, energetic & showed passion for what they are doing. I'm going to skydive again with StartSkydiving!
(Review ID:9024)


I loved every minute of my first jump


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: TJ_Taz on 2016-04-27

Pros: Awesome
Cons: Nose Gear- That wind up your nose is no joke lol

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Everyone was awesome and made me feel safe. They made me laugh and was not nervous at all... I will defiantly be back and recommend them to Famaly and Freinds
(Review ID:9023)


The most amazing endeavor ive ever acvomplished


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: jollinger on 2016-04-19

Pros: Totally professional and life changing.
Cons: Can't think of any.

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
For my first jump, it was the most exhilarating, awesome, and incredible experience I've ever done. Lonnie Kirk made it the most enjoyable experience. This being a bucket list item, I can say with all honesty that Lonnie Kirk and the rest of the staff made it an experience I will never forget. Definitely a life changing experience, and I will most certainly do this again. I can't thank Josh Wolaver, Lonnie Kirk, and all the rest for maki,g this come true.
(Review ID:9014)


Comfortable, professional atmosphere


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: fortman.44 on 2016-04-18

Pros: Safe, Great Facilities, Awesome Instructors
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Kyle and John were top-notch instructors who kept my first skydive both safe and fun. They definitely made things smooth in a high-nerves environment. Great facilities. Would definitely return.
(Review ID:9013)


First timer


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: balla513 on 2016-04-18

Pros: Workers are courteous and knowledgeable
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This was my first time even getting on a plane and it was also my first time jumping from one. This was by far one of the best experiences of my life. I would highly recommend this for anyone thrill seekers. The workers are nice and comfort you. I didn't ever feel any real danger. I knew I was in good hands.
(Review ID:9012)


good jump


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: Gleberman on 2015-11-19

Pros: great location
Cons: none

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Lonnie Kirk made this a great experience. I had jumped before at another location and this was much better.
(Review ID:8953)


I can't recommend this enough!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: LockAndLoad131 on 2015-11-16

Pros: EVERYTHING!!!
Cons: absolutely nothing

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Lonnie Kirk, ladies and gentlemen. This was my second jump, and Lonnie made it more fun and memorable than my first one...he's AWESOME!!! Will definitely be requesting him in the future! Tony was our videographer and camera man, and I couldn't be happier with the way it all turned out! My cousin and I have don't this twice in the past month, and we'll definitely be back. The staff is fantastic and the experience is priceless.
(Review ID:8952)


Well worth the 3 hour drive!!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: Cowbell1977 on 2015-10-26

Pros: Outstanding customer service, instructors are awesome
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
It was my first time and my wife's second. I requested Lonnie because he was my wife's instructor her first time and he is phenomenal, he makes the whole experience better than you could ever imagine. Everyone there is so kind and willing to answer any questions, you don't feel like you are bothering them. The professionalism is outstanding. Thank you Lonnie for an awesome experience! We will definitely make the 3 hour drive again to jump.
(Review ID:8945)


first time jumping


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: moorejm9 on 2015-10-22

Pros: awesome instructor
Cons: I only got to jump once

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Lonnie was the instructor who jumped with me and he was awesome!! I wasn't nervous at all because he gave me very clear instructions and was very calm about it. I can't wait to go again!
(Review ID:8943)
> >|

Write your own Review