Skip to Content

Dropzone : Reviews

Reviews for: Start Skydiving - (Visit this link) popular
Average Rating = 4.96/5 Average Rating : 4.96/5

Dropzone Summary | Reviews

> >|


Review Summary:


Average Rating : Average Rating = 4.96/5
Total Reviews: 822

> Write a Review

Show: Sort:
Display:
100% Times: 1 Times: 1 Times: 2 Times: 25 Times: 793
80%
60%
40%
20%
0%
Times  1 1 2 25 793
Rating  1 2 3 4 5



Skydiving is Amazing


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: jcamden on 2015-08-03

Pros: Amazing staff
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Went for the first time last week and it was amazing. Cannot say enough about the staff, they really put you at ease. My tandem guy was Dan and he was cool as hell. I would recommend this to anyone I know! Cant wait to get out there again!!
(Review ID:8844)


Perfect and amazing


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: Stephcincinn on 2015-08-02

Pros: Staff is very friendly. Made me feel safe jumping out of the plane with them
Cons: Nothing

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This place is amazing! I decided to take my boyfriend here for our first time skydiving for his college graduation gift. It was everything we could ask for. My instructor Matt Harvey was wonderful! My sister came to the skydiving hanger to watch us jump along with her husband. Matt was able to make her feel comfortable enough that she changed her mind to jump with all of us! And she is thankful that matt did this! She was so glad that she decided to skydive at the last possible moment. I'll never be thankful enough for Matt to to take the time and to talk to her. We will for sure come back and skydive again with you! This graduation gift turned out perfect! Dating my boyfriend for 6 years and I have never seen the look on his face when he jumped out of the plane. It was Price less.
(Review ID:8843)


Second jump


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: smohr0603 on 2015-08-02

Pros: Awesome staff
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This has been my second time coming here and can't wait to come back!! My tandem guy was Tony and he was beyond helpful, funny and just made the jump so enjoyable. Thanks for a great time!!
(Review ID:8842)


Best day of my life


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: Desirae on 2015-08-02

Pros: Amazing experience
Cons: NONE

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
I went to just watch my family jump and one of the instructors (forgot his name)talked me into jumping. He was very nice and made me feel safe. He jumped with my sister. My instructor was Lonnie and he was amazing! He walked me thru everything, he was very compassionate because I was scared. On the plane he made sure I was taking deep breaths and knew what I was suppose to do. He was very fun and let me steer once we was drifting down to the ground. Best experience ever and cant wait to go. LONNIE rocks!!!!
(Review ID:8841)


First time Bucket list thing but not the last time.


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: Krisofdf on 2015-08-01

Pros: Great Experience
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Excellent experience. I'm scared of heights but Dan Paganini was correct when he said there is a big difference between height and altitude. Never once felt nervous about the height. Found out after the tandem jump that Dan can't look down from a ladder without getting vertigo and sweaty palms but is a skydiving instructor.
(Review ID:8840)


Start Skydiving Rocks.


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: madgracedad on 2015-08-01

Pros: Everything.
Cons: None.

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
I just had my third jump at Start Skydiving. Every time was the greatest experience I've ever had. The staff is always cheerful and there is just a cool vibe as soon as you walk in the place. You can just tell they're a bunch of fun loving people. Many thanks to Dan P. for the best jump yet. Can't wait to go back and do it all again.
(Review ID:8839)


Great first time experience


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: cindytodd on 2015-07-22

Pros: Great Atmosphere, felt so comfortable.
Cons: Can't really say there was any

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This was THE BEST first time experience for skydiving. Matt Harvey (Tandem partner) made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I had nothing to worry about. I was prepared and everybody seemed to be happy and having a good time. I highly recommend for anybody that has ever wanted to skydive to book this place. It was such a fantastic time!
(Review ID:8831)


Amazing first experience skydiving!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: meanders on 2015-07-22

Pros: Friendliness and comfortability of staff!
Cons: none at all

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This was my first time ever skydiving and I had Alex Hart as my instructor. Everyone at the facility went out of their way to be friendly and informative.
Alex made it a great time for me. I was definitely way out of my comfort zone at first, but by the end I could have done it over 100 times.

(Review ID:8830)


Everything was perfect.


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: ashleyrassega on 2015-07-22

Pros: Everything. I had a great time
Cons: Nothing

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
My instructor was Dan and he made me feel very safe and comfortable. I had an amazing time. I cant wait to go back and do it again.
(Review ID:8829)


This was an experience of a life time!!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: jlanese on 2015-07-20

Pros: Loved my instructor!!! Loved being in a cloud :)
Cons: none!!

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Words can not explain how amazing my first skydiving experience was!! It was a perfect day, with beaitiful clouds and a wonderful instructor (Lonnie:). I will definetly be back!! This place rocks!!
(Review ID:8827)
> >|

Write your own Review