Skip to Content

Dropzone : Reviews

Reviews for: Start Skydiving - (Visit this link) popular
Average Rating = 4.96/5 Average Rating : 4.96/5

Dropzone Summary | Reviews

Comments:  Show | Hide

|< < > >|


Review Summary:


Average Rating : Average Rating = 4.96/5
Total Reviews: 1007

> Write a Review

Show: Sort:
Display:
100% Times: 1 Times: 1 Times: 2 Times: 28 Times: 975
80%
60%
40%
20%
0%
Times  1 1 2 28 975
Rating  1 2 3 4 5



Amazing!!!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: AndrewReifer on 2011-05-31

Pros: Amazing, fun, energetic staff
Cons: Had to wait to jump for about 4 hours after the time we were told to be there.

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This past Monday, May 30,2011 was the third time that I have been skydiving and every time has been with Start Skydiving in Middletown, Ohio. After making reservations, I called and explained that I wanted to propose to my girlfriend when we landed on the ground and they helped me out in absolutely every way they could. From the videographer, to the tandem instructors, to the managers... they made this day for me and my now fiance. Everyone there is amazing and I cant imagine taking my business anywhere else!! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!

Sincerely, Andrew Reif

(Review ID:6443)


Awsome Experience! Would recommend to anyone!!!!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: andi07 on 2011-05-28

Pros: The people working the jumpers and camera crew were amazing!
Cons: long wait

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
It was a great experience and a great place for my first jump. The staff was what made the experience 10X better. My tandem instructor Dan Paganini was great! Not only was he hilarious but also kept my nerves down!!!!

Andrea Knudson

(Review ID:6436)


This was the most amazing experience ever!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: courter.18 on 2011-05-26

Pros: Everything!! :)
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
The staff was awesome, funny and energetic! They really made the jump extra amazing! The experience was exciting; everything was perfect and worth it 100%. It was the most fun I have ever had. - Megan Courter
(Review ID:6432)


Good experience


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: Zronek1 on 2011-05-26

Pros: Good instructors
Cons: It seems that at the moment they are bouncing back and forth between pilots

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Overall the experience was amazing and I would go again. I felt safe and besides the butterflies I was ok. Also, the wait was not bad, I did go during the weekday however...
(Review ID:6431)


My first jump was awesome thanx to the staff


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: arica_fox on 2011-05-25

Pros: The instructors are fun and laid back
Cons: cant think of one

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
I had an amazing first experience and cant wait to do it again. The instructors alone make half the trip
(Review ID:6428)


Best feeling ever! No words to explain it!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: JoshuaBarnes on 2011-05-20

Pros: The whole experience!
Cons: None!

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
If you want to sky dive this is the place you want to go! I'll be back to jump again!
(Review ID:6415)


Out of this world, Something I got to do again !!!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: Timhopbarnes on 2011-05-20

Pros: Close to home, Great people, Felt very safe and secure !!
Cons: Had to wait almost a week due to weather conditions

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
I did a Tandem jump with Dan Paganini. It was amazing the free fall was exciting. The feeling was like none I ever have had before. The parachute ride was so peaceful and enjoyable. Dan pointed out things of interest and made me feel totally safe! This is something I Am going to do again. All I can say is Thank You Dan for one of the best times of my life!
(Review ID:6414)


Definitely have to try it at least once in your life!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: kccook1819 on 2011-05-16

Pros: Friendly staff and clean facility.
Cons: Watch the weather cause you can't jump if it starts to rain.

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
I was impressed with how friendly the staff was and how they went over everything in a way it was easy to understand. I have nothing but great things to say from the time I walked in till the time I left! Definitely will be doing this again and at this facility.
(Review ID:6405)


Best thrill of my life, awesome staff, great facility


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: tdurbin7 on 2011-05-16

Pros: Loved Every Minute of it!!
Cons: Nothing at all

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
I had the best time of my life, everyone is friendly and fun. Clint was a great instructor, definitely coming back soon! Would recommend it to everyone! The videographers were so much fun, attitude means a lot and everyone there is soo much fun!

Tara Wolpe

(Review ID:6404)


So much fun! These guys are wonderful and make your first skydiving experience just amazing! Special


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: Lindsay0926 on 2011-05-13

Pros: Awesome people, have a great time but respect the risks of what you are doing.
Cons: Ummm...we had to get up early. Thats about it.

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This was a blast! Special thanks to start skydiving staff, especially Dan and Gila! The videographers did a fantastic job as well! Just an unbelievable experience - everyone should go once!!
(Review ID:6397)
|< < > >|

Write your own Review