Skip to Content

Dropzone : Reviews

Reviews for: Start Skydiving - (Visit this link) popular
Average Rating = 4.96/5 Average Rating : 4.96/5

Dropzone Summary | Reviews

Comments:  Show | Hide

|< < > >|


Review Summary:


Average Rating : Average Rating = 4.96/5
Total Reviews: 1001

> Write a Review

Show: Sort:
Display:
100% Times: 1 Times: 1 Times: 2 Times: 27 Times: 970
80%
60%
40%
20%
0%
Times  1 1 2 27 970
Rating  1 2 3 4 5



Great time


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: eshort17 on 2011-06-02

Pros: friendly, good service
Cons: nothing

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This was my first skydiving experience and it was great. The workers there were friendly and would help with anything you had questions on. The dive itself was better then I could imagine. I will be going back very soon. Evan Short
(Review ID:6454)


Coolest thing I've ever done!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: amandej05 on 2011-06-02

Pros: Friendly and down to earth staff, easy to check in and register
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This was my first time skydiving and it was the best experience I've had. It was totally different than what I expected mainly because the instructors were interested and excited for their jumpers but still made sure everything was done right and that you felt at ease. Getting to walk off the back of the plane was a huge bonus! I'm definitely coming back and getting video the next time!

Amanda Jernigan

(Review ID:6452)


I love skydiving and this is the place to do it.


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: kkaiser on 2011-06-01

Pros: An absolute blast, everyone there loves their job!
Cons: Some instructors are better than others, the last time I jumped my instructor bit me without warrant.

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Overall I have had worthwhile experiences with Start Skydiving, the prices are reasonable and the people are very willing to work with you to achieve your best satisfaction.
Katie Kaiser

(Review ID:6450)


best dive ever :):)


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: over50 on 2011-06-01

Pros: friendly, very professional and knowledgble
Cons: the weather

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Gila was my Tandem partner. He was very professional and wonderful in the management of the parachute and landing. The whole experience was great. It was my second time tandem, and yes, I will be back again for another dive.
The whole place is a class act. The video people are outstanding and well worth the price paid.
I loved diving out of the rear of the plane, that was so much easier !!

(Review ID:6447)


Amazing!!!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: AndrewReifer on 2011-05-31

Pros: Amazing, fun, energetic staff
Cons: Had to wait to jump for about 4 hours after the time we were told to be there.

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This past Monday, May 30,2011 was the third time that I have been skydiving and every time has been with Start Skydiving in Middletown, Ohio. After making reservations, I called and explained that I wanted to propose to my girlfriend when we landed on the ground and they helped me out in absolutely every way they could. From the videographer, to the tandem instructors, to the managers... they made this day for me and my now fiance. Everyone there is amazing and I cant imagine taking my business anywhere else!! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!

Sincerely, Andrew Reif

(Review ID:6443)


Awsome Experience! Would recommend to anyone!!!!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: andi07 on 2011-05-28

Pros: The people working the jumpers and camera crew were amazing!
Cons: long wait

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
It was a great experience and a great place for my first jump. The staff was what made the experience 10X better. My tandem instructor Dan Paganini was great! Not only was he hilarious but also kept my nerves down!!!!

Andrea Knudson

(Review ID:6436)


This was the most amazing experience ever!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: courter.18 on 2011-05-26

Pros: Everything!! :)
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
The staff was awesome, funny and energetic! They really made the jump extra amazing! The experience was exciting; everything was perfect and worth it 100%. It was the most fun I have ever had. - Megan Courter
(Review ID:6432)


Good experience


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: Zronek1 on 2011-05-26

Pros: Good instructors
Cons: It seems that at the moment they are bouncing back and forth between pilots

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Overall the experience was amazing and I would go again. I felt safe and besides the butterflies I was ok. Also, the wait was not bad, I did go during the weekday however...
(Review ID:6431)


My first jump was awesome thanx to the staff


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: arica_fox on 2011-05-25

Pros: The instructors are fun and laid back
Cons: cant think of one

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
I had an amazing first experience and cant wait to do it again. The instructors alone make half the trip
(Review ID:6428)


Best feeling ever! No words to explain it!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: JoshuaBarnes on 2011-05-20

Pros: The whole experience!
Cons: None!

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
If you want to sky dive this is the place you want to go! I'll be back to jump again!
(Review ID:6415)
|< < > >|

Write your own Review