Skip to Content

Dropzone : Reviews

Reviews for: Start Skydiving - (Visit this link) popular
Average Rating = 4.96/5 Average Rating : 4.96/5

Dropzone Summary | Reviews

Comments:  Show | Hide

|< < > >|


Review Summary:


Average Rating : Average Rating = 4.96/5
Total Reviews: 1007

> Write a Review

Show: Sort:
Display:
100% Times: 1 Times: 1 Times: 2 Times: 28 Times: 975
80%
60%
40%
20%
0%
Times  1 1 2 28 975
Rating  1 2 3 4 5



What a rush!


Start Skydiving Rated 4 by: orangecrazy18 on 2011-06-06

Pros: Amazing!
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Skydiving has been by far the most thrilling experience in my entire life! Everyone should try it... even if they're scared. I'm defiantly going back to start skydiving!
(Review ID:6468)


One of the most amazing things i have ever experienced!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: umphreak on 2011-06-06

Pros: Great staff, location, all around great experience
Cons: I really cant think of one besides the wait but thats understandable

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This review is about my first jump which I did for my birthday and all I have to say is I don't think it could have been any better. I loved it so much I'm already planned on returning to jump again.
(Review ID:6467)


I'll be back for sure!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: Dandrewg on 2011-06-05

Pros: Price, huge facility, large planes
Cons: Long wait for tandem

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Location
I really liked this dropzone. I had done one tandem jump before and this facility was much larger and had a lot more instructors. My instructor, Jonathan, even spent about a half hour after my jump telling me how to go about advancing in the sport. It was almost like a mini class. I definitely recommend this place.

-David Andrew Gilbert

(Review ID:6463)


Best Experience of my life


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: atkinsjj on 2011-06-03

Pros: Everything
Cons: Absolutely Nothing

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
I woke up one day with the idea to jump out of a plane after doing some shopping around I came across Start Skydiving . com and decided to go with them. After hearing so many good things about them I felt safe. Upon Arriving at start skydiving I was welcomed by everyone who passed me, and was treated like a king. Every one there is someone that I picture myself being good friends with. Very professional and easy to talk to which made this experience amazing. It was very important to me to be able to ask questions without feeling stupid while having a good time. My Tandem Jumper Lonnie was the best. He was very direct and concise with his instructions and assured me of the quality of my gear. The free fall was the best thing that I have ever done in my whole life and the glide to earth was second only to the free fall. I loved every moment of this experience and would only recommend StartSkydiving.com as the place to do it. when letting someone else take your life into their hands you have to trust the best and from my experience that is what they are THE BEST!

Thanks For The FALL!

Justin Michael Atkins

(Review ID:6457)


Unbelievable!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: scrappy103 on 2011-06-03

Pros: Friendly, clean, organized
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
1st time jumper who will be back again very soon to this location to pursue further skydiving licenses. The staff was outgoing, caring, and willing to answer anything thrown their way. The jump itself was out of this world & I look forward to future skydiving adventures, especially at this location! Charlie Sasser
(Review ID:6456)


1st timer!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: sassercs on 2011-06-03

Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing!

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Went with 3 of my buddies, all 1st timers, and all 4 of us absolutely loved it! All 4 of us got videos/pictures & I'll say they were well worth the price. It was truly something I'll never forget & I thank "treeman" for being a kick ass tandem instructor! 3 of us are actually heading back to do it again this upcoming weekend & are planning on pursuing our jumping licenses!
(Review ID:6455)


Great time


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: eshort17 on 2011-06-02

Pros: friendly, good service
Cons: nothing

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This was my first skydiving experience and it was great. The workers there were friendly and would help with anything you had questions on. The dive itself was better then I could imagine. I will be going back very soon. Evan Short
(Review ID:6454)


Coolest thing I've ever done!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: amandej05 on 2011-06-02

Pros: Friendly and down to earth staff, easy to check in and register
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This was my first time skydiving and it was the best experience I've had. It was totally different than what I expected mainly because the instructors were interested and excited for their jumpers but still made sure everything was done right and that you felt at ease. Getting to walk off the back of the plane was a huge bonus! I'm definitely coming back and getting video the next time!

Amanda Jernigan

(Review ID:6452)


I love skydiving and this is the place to do it.


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: kkaiser on 2011-06-01

Pros: An absolute blast, everyone there loves their job!
Cons: Some instructors are better than others, the last time I jumped my instructor bit me without warrant.

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Overall I have had worthwhile experiences with Start Skydiving, the prices are reasonable and the people are very willing to work with you to achieve your best satisfaction.
Katie Kaiser

(Review ID:6450)


best dive ever :):)


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: over50 on 2011-06-01

Pros: friendly, very professional and knowledgble
Cons: the weather

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Gila was my Tandem partner. He was very professional and wonderful in the management of the parachute and landing. The whole experience was great. It was my second time tandem, and yes, I will be back again for another dive.
The whole place is a class act. The video people are outstanding and well worth the price paid.
I loved diving out of the rear of the plane, that was so much easier !!

(Review ID:6447)
|< < > >|

Write your own Review