Skip to Content

Dropzone : Reviews

Reviews for: Start Skydiving - (Visit this link) popular
Average Rating = 4.96/5 Average Rating : 4.96/5

Dropzone Summary | Reviews

Comments:  Show | Hide

|< < > >|


Review Summary:


Average Rating : Average Rating = 4.96/5
Total Reviews: 1022

> Write a Review

Show: Sort:
Display:
100% Times: 1 Times: 1 Times: 2 Times: 28 Times: 990
80%
60%
40%
20%
0%
Times  1 1 2 28 990
Rating  1 2 3 4 5



Time of my life!!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: maggien on 2018-06-03

Pros: Awesome experience, Really friendly people
Cons: none!

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
It was so much more fun than I could have ever expected. I have been wanting to do it for awhile and it was better than I could have imagines. So fun! And my instructor, Santiago, was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
(Review ID:9503)


First Time Jump with Lonnie Kieu


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: mpatel on 2018-05-26

Pros: Professional and experienced staff, Very friendly
Cons: Ear Pressure and Motion Sickness

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
OMG! I don`t know why did I wait for this until now. If this is your first time then I would say go to http://startskydiving.com/ and do your first jump. Everyone is experienced and fully knowledgeable. They know what they are doing.. This one was my first time and I really wanted to do it again. I drove 3 hours to do my first jump and it was worth it.
(Review ID:9496)


First time Tandem Skydiver


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: ap1192633 on 2018-05-25

Pros: Everything
Cons: None

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Everything was great. All the employees are very knowledgeable. My boyfriend and I went and had Lonnie & Phil. They were both awesome. Tasha did video and was great. Don't be scared go for it!!
(Review ID:9495)


Brilliant Day


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: Lalibela on 2018-05-24

Pros: Totally Professional
Cons: NONE

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Lonnie was my instructor. Considering I have no idea why I decided to go skydiving, it was one of the most incredible experiences of my life. Lonnie did an amazing job of making me feel safe and secure. So comfortable that friends viewing the tape asked if I had had previous instructions. I smiled for hours afterward and signed up to go again Amazing!
There are not enough stars for the experince.

(Review ID:9494)


Staff is amazing


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: mikew777 on 2018-05-15

Pros: Staff is amazing
Cons: its in middletown

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
The staff at start skydiving is amazing. Everyone from pilots to manifest and instructors to packers. They are all helpful and friendly. I would recommend this drop zone to anyone and everyone!!!
(Review ID:9491)


Skydiving


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: mindysmith on 2017-10-22

Pros: Everything was great
Cons: Have none

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
The instructor was amazing and did an awesome job. Overall was an amazing experience and ready to come back
(Review ID:9411)


Do IT


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: nanderson610 on 2017-10-22

Pros: The entire experience!
Cons: no cons!

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Love these guys and gals! Wonderful experience. If you haven't done it yet-DO IT!!! Life changer!
(Review ID:9410)


love it


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: mheadley84 on 2017-10-22

Pros: everything
Cons: zero

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
Amazing people. Best experience
(Review ID:9409)


EVERYONE SHOULD JUMP!


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: cboldoser on 2017-10-22

Pros: Great experience, great crew!!
Cons: NONE

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This was my second jump with START Skydiving and it was even better than my first! The staff is professional and informative - and have such great, fun-loving personalities. They love what they do and it shows!
10/10 Best experience!!

(Review ID:9408)


First Time Tandem Jumper


Start Skydiving Rated 5 by: tully74 on 2017-10-18

Pros: Awesome experience
Cons: Ear Pressure

  Professionalism
  Vibe
  Aircraft
  Facilities
  Services
  Location
This place is great. Nothing bad to say about any of it. My tandem person was Lonnie Kirk and he was great. I was scared to death, but he took care of me. Would definitely go back.
(Review ID:9406)
|< < > >|

Write your own Review